UFC Vegas 46 launch time, how to watch, live broadcast, Kattar vs Chikadze

UFC Fight Night: Kattar vs. Chikadze airs live from the UFC Apex in Las Vegas on Saturday, January 15. The date the MMA event airs live in Australia is Sunday, January 16.

Ads

Calvin Kattar (22-5) in the main event, who placed 5th in the spring, is trying to fend off the defeat he suffered from former champion Max Holloway when he takes the 8th position of Giga Chikaze (14- 2) that goes. series of nine wins. The match is scheduled for five rounds.

In addition to the other matches listed on the card, Katlyn Chookagian (16-4) will face Jennifer Maia (19-7-1) and Rogerio Bontorin (17-3) will face Brandon Royval (12-6) in a fly weight, Jake Collier ( 12-6) meets Chase Sherman (15-8) in heavyweight and Joanderson Brito (12-2-1) faces Bill Alge (14-6) in springweight. The complete lineup can be found below.


How to watch UFC Vegas 46: Kattar vs. Chikaze, date and time in the US

MMA fans in the United States can watch UFC Vegas 46: Kattar vs Chikadze live stream on ESPN +. The date is Saturday, January 15. The start of the main card is scheduled for 19:00 ET / 16:00 PT. The preliminary card starts at 16:00 ET / 13:00 PT.

Register with ESPN + >>

UFC Vegas 46 British time, Kattar vs Chikaze

Date and time of UFC Vegas 46: Kattar vs Chikadze UK is scheduled for Sunday, January 16 at 12:00 GMT for the main card, after the start of the preparatory matches on Saturday, January 15 at 21:00 GMT. Fans can watch the event live on BT Sport Monthly Ticket.

Sign up for the BT Sport Monthly Pass >>

UFC Vegas 46 Australian Time, Kattar vs Chikaze

In Australia, a live broadcast of UFC Vegas 46: Kattar vs Chikadze is available on the UFC Fight Pass and ESPN on Kayo. The date is Sunday, January 16. The main card start time is set to 11:00 AEDT / 8:00 AWST. The preliminary card starts at 8:00 AEDT / 5:00 AWST.

Register with Kayo >>


UFC Vegas 46 Combat Card

The complete UFC Vegas 46: Kattar vs Chikadze battle card looks like this:

Main card

  • Calvin Kattar Giga Chikadze
  • Katlyn Chookagian Jennifer Maia
  • Rogerio Bontorin vs. Brandon Royval
  • Chase Sherman vs. Jake Collier
  • Bill Algeo Joanderson Brito

Preliminary card

  • Court McGee vs. Ramiz Brahimaj
  • Jamie Pickett v. Joseph Holmes
  • Gabriel Benitez vs. TJ Brown
  • Dakota Bush vs. Viańćeslav Borshchev
  • Brian Kelleher vs. Saidyokub Kakhramonov
  • Vanessa Demopoulos vs. Silvana Gomez Juarez

Ads

Links to streaming or pay-per-view platforms listed on this page, if any, are affiliate links. If you use these links to purchase, we will be paid a commission at no additional cost.

David Berry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.