NCAA Week 2 – Schedule and Links – Situation on the balance beam

Friday, January 14

6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

West Virginia, William & Mary, West Chester @ Towson

Score

Free stream

6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Yale @ [25] State Penn

Score

BTN + ($)

6:00 PM ET / 3:00 PM PT

Central Michigan @ Eastern Michigan

ESPN3

19:00 ET / 16: 00 PT

[21] Georgia @ Kentucky

Score

SEC network

7:30 PM ET / 16:30 PT

UW-Oshkosh, Winona State, Gustavus Adolphus @ Hamline

Free stream

7:30 PM ET / 16:30 PT

TWU @ [9] Iowa

Score

BTN + ($)

20:30 ET / 17: 30 PT

[8] Auburn @ [15] Arkansas

SEC network

9:00 PM ET / 18:00 PT

Arizona @ [18] Southern Utah

ESPN + ($)

9:00 PM ET / 18:00 PT

Air Force @ [11] State of Utah

9:30 PM ET / 18:30 PT

[3] Oklahoma @ [4] Utah

Score

ESPN2

Saturday, January 15

1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

[14] North Carolina, NC State, New Hampshire @ Rutgers

Score

BTN + ($)

1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Cortland, Ithaca @ Brockport

Free stream

16:00 ET / 13: 00 PT

Arizona State @ [1] Michigan

Score

BTN + ($)

16:00 ET / 13: 00 PT

[5] Denver @ [17] State of Ohio

BTN + ($)

19:00 ET / 16: 00 PT

Illinois State, Bowling Green @ [11] State of Michigan

BTN + ($)

19:00 ET / 16: 00 PT

UW-La Crosse @ Lindenwood

7:30 PM ET / 16:30 PT

[16] BYU @ [22] Nebraska

Score

BTN + ($)

7:30 PM ET / 16:30 PT

[23] Iowa State versus Temple

10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT

[9] State of San Jose, Washington @ State of Oregon

Free stream

Sunday, January 16

1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

[20] Northern Illinois, [24] Illinois @ Kent State

Score

Free stream

1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Ball State @ Western Michigan

1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Penn, Cornell, William & Mary @ George Washington

Score

Free stream

1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

Springfield @ Ursinus

Free stream

2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT

Maryland, LIU @ Pittsburgh

15:00 ET / 12: 00 PT

[11] Alabama @ [2] Florida

ABC

5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT

Stanford @ Cal

P12 network

5:00 PM ET / 2:00 PM PT

Sacramento State @ [19] UC Davis

Score

Monday, January 17

1:00 PM ET / 10:00 AM PT

UCLA in Minnesota

Score

BTN

2:30 PM ET / 11:30 PT

[9] Iowa @ [21] Georgia

SEC +

15:00 ET / 12: 00 PT

SEMO @ [7] Missouri

Links will continue to be added as soon as they become available.


Download COVID

  • [6] LSU has withdrawn from Friday ‘s scheduled meeting with [7] Missouri
  • [7] Missouri has scheduled a makeup meeting against SEMO on Monday
  • State of Boise withdrew from the Oregon meeting, which will continue as a triple meeting
  • Southern Connecticut‘s meet s Bridgeport and Brown has been canceled.
  • UW-Stout and UW-Whitewater are out of their clash against UW-Oshkosh. Oshkosh joins Hamline’s meeting instead.
  • Meet between Centenary and SEMO is turned off, instead SEMO joins the Missouri meeting.

How to watch

Meets marked ABC It will be broadcast live on television for anyone in the U.S. and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have a subscription from a TV provider.

Meets marked ESPN2 It will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have signed up from a subscription to a TV provider that includes ESPN2, which are all right?

Meets marked SEC network It will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have subscribed to a TV subscription provider – U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu or YouTube TV.

Meets marked P12N will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have signed up from a participating broadcaster. Pac-12 provides a free international YouTube channel for non-U.S.

Meets marked BTN will be broadcast live on TV and can also be streamed online at the link provided for those who have subscribed to a TV provider that includes the Big Ten Network.

Meets marked BTN + are streamed through a paid BTN + subscription ($ 15 per month).

Meets marked SEC + can be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have subscribed to a TV subscription – U-Verse, Spectrum, DirecTV, Dish, Xfinity, Verizon, Sling, Hulu or YouTube TV.

Meets marked ESPN + can be streamed through a separate paid subscription to the ESPN + streaming service ($ 7 per month).

Meets marked ESPN3 can be streamed on WatchESPN for those who have signed up from a participating ISP, which is basically everyone.

Meets marked Free stream are free at a link provided from either a Pac-12 digital broadcast or a school-specific stream.


David Berry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.